Webinar: Judicial Review in Israel and the UK

UKLFI Charitable Trust invites you to a webinar on Judicial Review in Israel and the UK with Stephen Hockman KC and Prof Eugene Kontorovich, chaired by Natasha Hausdorff on Tuesday 14 February at 6pm (UK time), 8pm Israel, 7pm Europe, 1pm US East Coast. Israel’s Justice Minister, MK Yariv Levin,

Continue reading

Webinar: Two States for Two Peoples?

UKLFI Charitable Trust held a webinar on “Two States for Two Peoples? - The Palestinian-Israeli Conflict, International Law and EU Policy with Andrew Tucker and Prof Dr Wolfgang Bock and chaired by  Natasha Hausdorff on Thursday 19th January 2023. In this webinar Prof Dr Wolfgang Bock and thinc director Andrew

Continue reading

Webinar: Moving the British Embassy to Jerusalem

UKLFI Charitable Trust hosted a webinar on "Moving the British Embassy to Jerusalem"  with Professor Avi Bell, chaired by Natasha Hausdorff on Thursday 20 October 2022. The former UK Prime Minister, Liz Truss, stated that the government will review the possibility of moving the British Embassy to Jerusalem. This has

Continue reading

Webinar: The Trojan Bourse

UKLFI Charitable Trust hosted a webinar entitled "The Trojan Bourse" with Dan Harris and chaired by Natasha Hausdorff  on Thursday 8 September 2022. Dan Harris, a leading specialist in the financial markets, will be talking about his new book, “The Trojan Bourse” which  analyses how the Boycott Divestment and Sanctions

Continue reading

Webinar: The Ben & Jerry’s Saga

UKLFI Charitable Trust held a webinar entitled The Ben & Jerry’s Saga with Prof Jesse Fried and chaired by Jacob Turner on  Tuesday 23 August 2022. Last year Ben & Jerry’s, a subsidiary of Unilever, decided its ice cream should no longer be sold in the “Occupied Palestinian Territories” (East

Continue reading